top of page

FA7P42 - MA Animation Showreel


This is a showreel of my work I have produced during my MA. It includes clips from my major project The Five Senses of Asperger Syndrome, my advent calendar animation to be projected onto a scale model of Surbition Station at an event at my university called the Christmas Cracker and footage from a model making workshop I participated in with both animation students and animation students. I thought the work from my major project was my strongest because rotoscoping and digital 2D animation are two of my strongest techniques while I thought the work from the model making workshop was the weakest because I only perceive it as an experimental piece.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page